Team

"A broad global presence has enabled us to understand and realize the requirements of our customers efficiently by providing them with timely solutions in a cost effective manner."

request now

If you have any query so please click here

Full Clearing and Forwarding services

our TEAM MANAGEMENT

imgpsh_fullsize (4)555

Mr. Marc De Reymaeker

President

Mr. Vincent Hachez

Managing Director

  • vincenth@ami-me.com

MR. PRAMOD RAJ

CEO 

  • pramod@ami-worldwide.com
1 middle east

Mr. Supresh Phadnis

General Manager

  • supreshp@ami-me.com

Mr. Murtaza Mahadwala

CFO

  • murtazam@ami-me.com

Ms. Lakshmi Suresh

Freight Forwarding Manager

  • lakshmim@ami-me.com
Lakshmi 2

Mr. Suresh Seetharaman

Logistics Manager

  • suresh@ami-me.com

Mr. Jan De Wachter

HR Manager

  • jan@ami-me.com

Mr. PB MENON

Projects Manager

  • pb.menon@ami-me.com

Mr. RANIL JAYAWARDENA

Manager – Airfreight

  • ranilj@ami-me.com

Contact us

Please fill this form